Sunday, November 8, 2009

DVD of the Day - "Bob Berg & Mike Stern: Live"

DVD of the Day
Bob Berg/Mike Stern Group: "Live" (JazzDoor) 2004

Filmed in the USA in 1990, featuring Lincoln Goines (bass) & Dennis Chambers (drums), and including three extended versions of "Games," "After You" and "After All."
Just got my copy at FNAC in France, for 19.36 Euros.

No comments: