Saturday, July 23, 2011

CD of the Day - "Amy Winehouse: Frank"

CD of the Day
Amy Winehouse: "Frank" - Expanded Version (Universal) 2008

Disc 1:
1. Intro/Stronger Than Me
2. You Sent Me Flying/Cherry
3. Know You Now
4. F*** Me Pumps
5. I Heard Love Is Blind
6. Moody's Mood for Love/Teo Licks
7. (There Is) No Greater Love
8. In My Bed
9. Take the Box
10. October Song
11. What Is It About Men
12. Help Yourself
13. Amy Amy Amy/Outro

Disc 2:
1. Take the Box [Original Demo] - (original remix)
2. I Heard Love Is Blind [Original Demo] - (original remix)
3. Someone to Watch Over Me [Original Demo] - (original remix)
4. What It Is (Original Demo) - (original remix)
5. Teach Me Tonight [Hootenanny]
6. 'Round Midnight [B-Side]
7. Fool's Gold [B-Side]
8. Stronger Than Me [Later with Jools Holland]
9. I Heard Love Is Blind [Live At The Concord, Brighton] - (live)
10. Take the Box [Live At The Concord, Brighton] - (live)
11. In My Bed [Live At The Concord, Brighton] - (live)
12. Mr. Magic (Through the Smoke) [Janice Long Session]
13. (There Is) No Greater Love [Janice Long Session]
14. F*** Me Pumps [MJ Cole Mix]
15. Take the Box [Seijis Buggin' Mix]
16. Stronger Than Me [Harmonic 33 Mix]
17. In My Bed [CJ Mix]
(original CD release)

No comments: