Monday, July 27, 2009

DVD of the Day - "Chick Corea & John McLaughlin"

DVD of the Day
Chick Corea & John McLaughlin Five Peace Band: "It's About That Time!!" (Rainbow Seeker Records) 2009

Filmed in Japan & Korea, in January & February 2009, featuring Kenny Garrett, Christian McBride, Vinnie Colaiuta & Brian Blade.
176 minutes!
Includes "Someday My Prince Will Come," "Raju," "The Disguise," "New Blues, Old Bruise," "Hymn To Andromeda," "Dr. Jackle," "Señor C.S.," "Blue Monk," "In A Silent Way," "It's About That Time" etc.

No comments: