Sunday, August 6, 2017

"Chill Out For A Summer Day" to be released tomorrow, featuring Dom Um Romão!

Coming out tomorrow: "Chill Out For A Summer Day (Irma ‎– IRM1628)", including Dom Um Romão's "The Fisherman's Dream," a track produced by Arnaldo DeSouteiro.

Complete data:
Release Date: August 07, 2017
Genre: Electronic, Jazz, Funk / Soul
Style: Lounge, Acid House, Deep House, Acid Jazz

01. Belladonna: Chilly Love
02. Irwin: What I Feel feat. Alan Scaffardi & Marina Santelli
03. Bomba Titinka: Hot Air Ballon
04. Papik & Alessandro Pitoni: Any Day Now
05. Giuseppe Milici: Isn't She Lovely
06. The Shiffers: Lotus Eaters
07. Animarea: I Will Never Tire Of Fighting
08. Gazzara: Portuguese Soul
09. Emanuela Campana: Vorrei Che Fosse Amore
10. Duran Y Garcia: Arabiancient
11. Neja: The Role Of Love
12. Dom Um Romao: The Fisherman's Dream
13. Jazz 2 More: Jump
14. JBx Project: Looking For Stardust
15. D'Andy: Feeling This Bass
16. Brisa: Release feat. Arcoiris
17. Papik: Only Promises feat. Ely Bruna
18. Ramilson Maia: Meu Amor
19. DN3: La Tecnologia
20. Abjure & Illuminum: Miami Heat

Engineer – Alberto Callegari, Arnaldo DeSouteiro, Guido Nemola, Phil Cohan, Renato Podesta
Producer, Arranged By – Aaron Tesser, Arnaldo DeSouteiro, Francesco Gazzara, Marcelo Salazar, Maurizio Belladonna, Nerio Poggi
Vocals – Alan Scaffardi, Ely Bruna, Marina Santelli

No comments: