Saturday, August 27, 2011

Vinyl of the Day - "Audio Master Plus Series Sampler Vol. 2"

Vinyl of the Day
"Audio Master Plus Series Sampler: Vol. 2" (A&M/CTI SP-6-3021) 1984

This release is a sampler from the A&M/CTI audiophile release series "Audio Master Plus Series" and, according to the cover: "... remastered at half speed, pressed using audiophile quality Dye Compound vinyl..."

A1 George Benson – I Got A Woman
A2 Wes Montgomery – Road Song
A3 Gato Barbieri – Europa (Earth's Cry Heaven's Smile)
A4 Paul Desmond – Circles
A5 Milton Nascimento – Tres Pontas
B1 George Benson – I Want You (She's So Heavy)
B2 Quincy Jones – Walkin'
B3 Antonio Carlos Jobim – Tema Jazz
B4 Herbie Mann – Love Is Stronger Far Than We

No comments: