Friday, January 7, 2011

Diana Krall's CD comes out today

Recorded live at the Jazzaldia Festival (San Sebastián, Spain), on July 24, 2008, a "new" Diana Krall CD titled "Doing All Right - In Concert" is coming out in Europe today, January 7.
Featuring Anthony Wilson (guitar), Robert Hurst (bass) & Jeff Hamilton (drums), it's being released by the German based label Immortal (!), distributed by the suspicious Cargo Records. Both the companion DVD and vinyl LP release of this item were postponed to January 21.

The tracklist is the same in all formats:
01 Let's Fall In Love
02 The Look Of Love
03 'Deed I Do
04 I'll String Along With You
05 Exactly Like You
06 A Case Of You
07 Devil May Care
08 I Was Doing All Right
09 I Don't Know Enough About You

No comments: