Thursday, September 14, 2017

"Adriatic Sunset" to be released tomorrow, featuring Ithamara Koorax & Dom Um Romão!

A new HOT compilation comes out tomorrow on the Irma label: "Tramonto Sull' Adriatico - Adriatic Sunset" (IRM1633). The opening track is Dorival Caymmi's "O Vento," produced by Arnaldo DeSouteiro for Ithamara Koorax and featuring Dom Um Romão. The track was originally recorded for Koorax's album "Brazilian Butterfly," which received worlwide acclaim, including a 4-star review in DownBeat magazine (USA).

Complete data:
Release Date: September 15. 2017
Genre: Electronic, Jazz
Style: Breakbeat, Acid Jazz, Deep House, Euro House
01.Ithamara Koorax: O Vento feat. Dom Um Romao
02.Don Carlos: Play It Again
03.Neja: The Role Of Love
04.Papik: Can't Hide Love feat. Riccardo Rinaudo
05.D'Andy: Everybody Get Up
06.Live Tropical Fish: Rising Bible
07.Ramilson Maia: Sem Coronel feat. Anselmo Santos
08.Funk Revenge: Fly Away
09.The Shiffers: My Poivre
10.Animarea: Les Copains D'Abord
11.Ely Bruna: Found Love
12.Jaga: Don't Worry
13.David Venuta: Under The Star
14.Duran Y Garcia: Maze
15.Greenlab: Watch Me Groove feat. Leza Boyland
16.Fromwood: Drive
17.Pier Bernardi : While You Are Sleeping
18.DJ Umbi & Submantra: Feel So High
19.Mysterious Traveller: Common Destiny
20.Musetta: Nincotine

Engineer – Alexandre Reis, Arnaldo DeSouteiro, Geraldo Brandao, Nerio Poggi, Phil Cohan
Producer, Arranged By – Arnaldo DeSouteiro, Don Carlos, Nerio Poggi
Vocals – Anselmo Santos, Ely Bruna, Ithamara Koorax

No comments: