Sunday, July 9, 2017

"Bossa Nova - Босса Нова" in Russia!

Trying to read the data and liner notes for this first production to release in Russia! "Bossa Nova - Босса Нова" including tracks by Luiz Bonfá, Sergio Mendes, João Gilberto, Antonio Carlos Jobim, Astrud Gilberto, Durval Ferreira, Baden Powell, Stan Getz, Charlie Byrd and Coleman Hawkins.

I'm also credited as percussionist on Bonfa's "Batukada" that I (А. де Соутейро) produced in 1991 with Н. Матта (Nilson Matta), П. Мейреллес (Pascoal Meirelles) and
Э. Деонато (Eumir Deodato).

No comments: