Monday, December 27, 2010

Diana Krall's new DVD set for release in January 2011!

Filmed at the Jazzaldia Festival (San Sebastián, Spain), on July 24, 2008, a new Diana Krall DVD titled "Doing All Right" is scheduled for release on January 7, 2011.
Featuring: Diana Krall (vocals & piano), Anthony Wilson (guitar), Robert Hurst (bass) & Jeff Hamilton (drums).

Here's the tracklist:
01 Let's Fall In Love
02 The Look Of Love
03 'Deed I Do
04 I'll String Along With You
05 Exactly Like You
06 A Case Of You
07 Devil May Care
08 I Was Doing All Right
09 I Don't Know Enough About You

No comments: