Tuesday, April 17, 2007

CD póstumo de Michael Brecker será lançado em Maio

Michael Brecker finished his last recording for his new album two weeks prior to him sadly passing away. 'Pilgrimage' features Pat Metheny, Herbie Hancock, Brad Mehldau, John Patitucci and Jack DeJohnette. The album also has arrangements by Gil Goldstein.

"Pilgrimage" will be released in Asia on May 16, and in Europe and in the USA on May 21, 2007 by the Heads Up label.

1. The Mean Time
2. Five Months From Midnight
3. Anagram
4. Tumbleweed
5. When Can I Kiss You Again?
6. Cardinal Rule
7. Half Moon Lane
8. Loose Threads
9. Pilgrimage

No comments: